Day Trips

Name Destination Departure Date Spaces Available
Denby Pottery & Peak District SPECIAL PRICE DEAL Tue 9 Sep 4
Sheringham & Cromer Norfolk Wed 10 Sep 10+
Norwich Norwich Sat 13 Sep 2
St. Albans and/or Cathedral Flower Show SPECIAL PRICE DEAL Sat 27 Sep 10+
A Mystery Tour Mystery Wed 1 Oct 10+
Birmingham Bullring shopping or day at leisure Birmingham Sat 11 Oct 10+
Melton Mowbray Market Melton Mowbray Tue 14 Oct 10+
Cadbury World Spooktacular Halloween Birmingham Tue 28 Oct 10+
Battle of Britain Hanger Tour Coningsby & Lunch at the Petwood Hotel Coningsby Thu 6 Nov 6
JCB Factory Tour Staffordshire Fri 7 Nov 10+
Meadowhall Sheffield Sat 8 Nov 10+
Thursford Christmas Spectacular Thursford Thu 13 Nov 10+
Calais & Adinkerque France Sat 22 Nov 10+
Thursford Christmas Spectacular Thursford Mon 24 Nov 10+
Thursford Christmas Spectacular Thursford Fri 28 Nov 10+
Thoresby Hall Christmas Lunch Ollerton Thu 4 Dec 2
Lincoln Christmas Market Lincoln Sat 6 Dec 10+
West Midland Safari Park Santa Safari West Midlands Sat 13 Dec 10+
Thursford Christmas Spectacular Thursford Mon 15 Dec 10+
Thursford Christmas Spectacular thursford Sun 21 Dec 9